On the go

24Apr08

Well folks, I am still around, I’ve just been a little busy looking after the cat and trying to fit in my other usual bits and pieces I do of an evening. But at least it’s Friday tomorrow and soon the weekend. Although it’s set to be a busy one; feeding Harley, getting my hair cut, washing the car, getting passport photos of Mark and going to the garden centre. I don’t think there’s going to be a lot of time for just Mark and I. However, I am hoping to treat him to a meal out on Saturday night.

Becky is no leaving on Wednesday along with the part-time girl, so I’m off out with the boss after my haircut to choose some leaving presents. I’ve been counting down the days for ages. Can’t believe it’s only four days now.

Now I’m just waiting for my Wii Fit to turn up and then I’ll be a very happy bunny indeed.



4 Responses to “On the go”

  1. 1 sleepyjane

    Hi Claire!! I hope you have a fantastic weekend and that you and Mark has a lovely dinner…if you guys go.

    **hugs**

    We didn’t go in the end. Got treated to fish and chips though.

  2. 2 sleepyjane

    *have ummm.

  3. Have a good weekend. You’re the 4th person I’ve heard today getting Wii fit, I dont like the idea of that. lol. I am still spending all my free time on mariokart and I scared Chris yesterday. I asked him if I could use that practice as experience and take his car out for a spin. Haha, the trouble is he’s seen how rough I play mariokart and knock other cars out the way. 🙂

    Glad Becky is finally going.

    I haven’t got MarioKart, but it sounds good from what I’ve seen. Am quite excited about getting the Wii Fit, can’t wait to give it a go.

  4. Haven’t been blogging for almost a week but I needed the break. Anyway, enjoy your weekend!! xoxo

    Sometimes a break is needed and it does you the world of good.


Leave a comment